Architect's annual renewal

Annual renewal for Registered Architects in NSW is due 30 June 2015. Login to pay online.

Winners of 2014 Byera Hadley Travelling Scholarships

Winners of 2014 Byera Hadley Travelling Scholarships

The Hon Dominic Perrottet, Minister for Finance and Services, Marlene McFarlane of The Trust Company, part of Perpetual, ARB President Ric Thorp and Registrar Tim Horton

2014 Byera Hadley Awards Ceremony

2014 Byera Hadley Awards Ceremony

Held at Bennelong, November 2014. Byera Hadley Travelling Scholarships Reports are available on

Growing a Greater Sydney

Growing a Greater Sydney

Featured event of Sydney Architecture Festival 2014 - held at Riverside Theatre, Parramatta

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

NSW Architects Registration Board

The NSW Architects Registration Board administers the Architects Act 2003, the legislation regulating architects in NSW.  The Board's key role is to protect consumers of architectural services.
Read more about what we do.

Byera Hadley Travelling Scholarships

Each year since 1951 the Board awards travelling scholarships to students and graduates of an architecture program in NSW as part of a generous bequest from architect and educator, Byera Hadley. > more

Architecture Insights

This site promotes a better understanding of architectural issues in the community by connecting the public, students, architects and others with information about architecture, design and the world around us.
Visit Architecture Insights.

MADE by the Opera House

Promotes the special bond between Australia and Denmark. We're part of a global partnership aimed at building the collaboration skills needed for a more multi-disciplinary approach to design and construction of the work around us.