Results of NSW ARB Elections 2018

The Australian Election Company has confirmed the results of the election for two (2) Architects to the NSW Architects Registration Board.


From a ballot of 5213 people eligible to vote, a total of 360 complying ballot papers were received by the Australian Election Company.

As a result of the count held on 19 November 2018, Melonie Bayl-Smith and Fabricio Siqueira have been elected to the NSW Architects Registration Board. 

The Board acknowledges the lower than average turnout of votes for this year's election and will be investigating how to increase participation by registered architects in the future.  

The next Board meeting is scheduled for 19 December 2018.


Contact Us

T: 61 2 9241 4033
E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow Us